Faculty Excellence Award Recipients

The Center for Faculty Excellence and the Faculty Development Committee are pleased to announce the recipients of the 2018-2019 Faculty Excellence Awards.

Asma Barlas, Professor, Department of Politics
Elizabeth Bleicher, Associate Professor, Department of English
Chrystyna Dail, Associate Professor, Department of Theatre Arts
Te-Wen Lo, Assistant Professor, Department of Biology
Gordon Rowland, Professor, Department of Strategic Communication
Robert Sullivan, Associate Professor, Department of Communication Studies

Ithaca College can be proud to have so many excellent faculty. Congratulations to all of this year’s nominees and recipients!


Originally published in Intercom: Faculty Excellence Award Recipients.

School of Humanities and Sciences  ·  201 Muller Center  ·  Ithaca College  ·  Ithaca, NY 14850  ·  (607) 274-3102  ·  Full Directory Listing